Album download leak

REPORTED BY: Suspended



"Introducing Stokley" is the forthcoming debut solo studio album from none other than Stokley Williams, slated to be released on June 23rd, 2017 by Concord Music Group. Though his first solo LP, Stokley has been making albums for decades as a member of Mint Condition, as well as Ursus Minor. The album features guest appearances from Wale, Estelle, Robert Glasper and Omi.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Level
2. Organic
3. Think About U
4. Cross the Line
5. Art in Motion (feat. Robert Glasper)
6. Hold My Breath
7. Victoria
8. U & I (feat. Estelle)
9. Way Up (feat. Wale)
10. Be with U
11. Forecast
12. Victoria (Reprise)
13. We/Me
14. Now
15. Wheels Up (feat. Omi)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar