Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



After an self-imposed hiatus of nearly 6 years, Missourian rock band Story of the Year is back with their new album "Wolves".

On November 7th 2016, the band announced a PledgeMusic Campaign for it, and the project got successfully financed with 290% of the initial objective.

"Wolves" will be released everywhere December 8th 2017, but will already be available for the pledgers December 1st.

Story of the Year, about the upcoming record :

"With darkness often comes great art, and to be certain, the sun always rises. We’re stepping out of the shadows with more passion and energy than perhaps any time in the last decade. We are re-vitalized and absolutely intent on delivering the best record of our lives. It’s time to rock!"


Submitted By

Bang Bang

Submitted By

I Swear I'm Okay

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Wolves
2. How Can We Go On
3. Bang Bang
4. Youth
5. I Swear I'm Okay
6. Miracle
7. Can Anybody Hear Me
8. A Part of Me
9. Give up My Heart
10. The Eternal Battle for Mike Cronin's Soul (To Be Alive Again)
11. My Home
12. Goodnight, My Love
13. Like Ghosts
14. Praying for Rain

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar