Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Ten is a Melodic Hard Rock band that formed in 1995 out of Manchester, England. The seven piece band announced last year that they have re-signed to their former label, Frontiers Records, for a multi-album deal, starting with their thirteenth album titled "Gothica" which is set to release on July 7th.

Track list:


1. The Grail
2. Jekyll and Hyde
3. Travellers
4. A Man for All Seasons
5. In My Dreams
6. The Wild King of Winter
7. Paragon
8. Welcome to the Freak Show
9. La Luna Dra-Cu-La
10. Into Darkness
11. Paragon (Bonus Mix)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar