Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



On the bands Facebook page: "We’re releasing a collection of new music as an EP called ‘We Can Die Happy,’ November 10th. You’ve already heard No Exit & today I'm so happy to share a song that is very dear to me, I Miss That Feeling. We'll be playing these songs and more on tour this winter. Join us, xx"

Submitted By

No Exit

Submitted By

I Miss That Feeling

Submitted By

Track list:


1. No Exit
2. Born To Be Needed
3. I Miss That Feeling
4. Diamond Rings
5. Building God

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar