Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Country Rap duo The Lacs have announced that their sixth studio album released by Average Joes Ent./Backroad Records "American Rebelution" is slated for release on April 7th, 2017. The duo is comprised of the two who go by the names of "Rooster" and "Uncle Snap" (wish I was joking), and their group name "The Lacs" stands for "Loud Ass Cracker" (I am still not joking).

Submitted By

Track list:


1. American Rebelution
2. Drink as a Team
3. Jack in My Coke (feat. Montgomery Gentry)
4. Great Moments in Redneck History #5 (Skit)
5. Happens Every Time (feat. Cymple Man & Hard Target)
6. Lake Somewhere
7. Mine's Bigger
8. Redneck as Me
9. I'm Good
10. My Kinfolks
11. Her Way (feat. Hard Target)
12. One More

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar