Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Famed California-based folk rock outfit The Mountain Goats have announced their 15th album "Goths". It follows 2015's "Beat the Champ" -- an concept album about boxing and wrestling. The Mountain Goats have recently contributed the song "The Ultimate Jedi Who Wastes All the Other Jedi and Eats Their Bones" to the new Star Wars movie. The album was produced by Brandon Eggleston and mixed by Scott Solter.The album will not feature any guitars or pitch-corrected vocals. The album is out May 19 via Merge.

Track list:


01 Rain in Soho
02 Andrew Eldritch Is Moving Back to Leeds
03 The Grey King and the Silver Flame Attunement
04 We Do It Different on the West Coast
05 Unicorn Tolerance
06 Stench of the Unburied
07 Wear Black
08 Paid in Cocaine
09 Rage of Travers
10 Shelved
11 For the Portuguese Goth Metal Bands
12 Abandoned Flesh
13 For the West Coast Dark Ambient Bedroom Warriors
14 Scaling the Well
15 Vanishing Act
16 Grave Dust

Andrew Eldritch is Moving Back to Leeds (Acoustic)

Submitted By

Andrew Eldritch is Moving Back to Leeds

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar