Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Comments THE RAVEN AGE: "Everything we have done in the last three years has built up to this announcement… We're incredibly proud and weve been overwhelmed by the reactions weve received on this tour and cant wait to deliver this album to our fans around the world."

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Darkness Will Rise
02. Promised Land
03. Age of the Raven
04. The Death March
05. Salem's Fate
06. The Merciful One
07. Eye Among the Blind
08. Winds of Change
09. Trapped Within the Shadows
10. My Revenge
11. The Dying Embers of Life
12. Angel in Disgrace
13. Behind the Mask

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • Kevin
    October 31, 2017 at 1:56 am

    Awesome band. Check out some samples on If your into Melodic Metal you’ll love it. The singer actually sings by the way which is a nice change from the norm in metal in general. Don’t get me wrong I like a little screaming too but sometimes its nice to hear someone actually try & sing. \m/


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar