Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Tony Allen returns on September 8 with The Source, his follow-up to 2014’s Film of Life. Like that one, the new LP features Allen’s The Good, the Bad & the Queen bandmate Damon Albarn, who appears on “Cool Cats.” The Source marks Allen’s full-length debut on Blue Note after the label released his Tribute to Art Blakey EP earlier this year. Saxophonist Yann Jankielewicz said in a press release, “Tony has never played drums as well as this. He’s never had as much freedom, never had as much power as he does today.”

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Moody Boy
2 Bad Roads
3 Cruising
4 On Fire
5 Woro Dance
6 Tony's Blues
7 Wolf Eats Wolf
8 Cool Cats
9 Push and Pull
10 Ewajo
11 Life Is Beautiful

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar