Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: humanfly



Legendary drummer Tony Allen has shared "Go Back", a new song that features vocals and keyboards from Damon Albarn. Listen to it below. It's from a new album called Film of Life, which is out in October via Jazz Village. Below, you can watch a short teaser for the album.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Moving On
02. Boat Journey
03. Tiger's Skip
04. Ewa
05. Afo KunfFu Beat
06. Koko Dance
07. Go Back (feat. Damon Albarn)
08. Ire Omo (feat. Adunni and Nefretiti)
09. African Man
10. Tony Wood (feat. Kuku)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar