Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Kinshasa collective KOKOKO! are releasing their debut studio album, "Fongola", this July. Working with the french producer Débruit, they have created an unique sound consisting in anarchic polyrhythms and electronic experimentation. The album will feature the single "Buka Dansa".

Submitted By

Track list:


01. ‘Likolo’
02. ‘Azo toke’
03. ‘Buka dansa’
04. ‘Identité’
05. ‘Malembe’
06. ‘L.O.V.E.’
07. ‘Tongos’a’
08. ‘Zala mayele’
09. ‘Singa’
10. ‘Kitoko’
11. ‘Tokoliana’

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar