Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Meg Remy, also known as US Girls, is set to release a new album titled "In a Poem Unlimited". Her previous album, released by 4AD, "Half Free" was an incredible album. Artsy but without being pretentious and with lots of cool samples. It also got recognised for its amazing sound, it won a Juno Award and was shortlisted for a Grammy nomination.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Velvet 4 Sale
02 Rage of Plastics
03 Mad As Hell
04 Why Do I Lose My Voice When I Have Something To Say
05 Rosebud
06 Incidental Boogie
07 L-Over
08 Pearly Gates
09 Poem
10 Traviata
11 Time

Submitted By


Submitted By

Pearly Gates (feat. James Baley)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar