Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Florence + The Machine announce new album "Dance Fever", the follow-up to 2018's 'High As Hope'.

"A fairytale in 14 songs", Florence captioned the post, adding that the record would be available to pre-order from 8am GMT, although she did not specify from which date. Further details about "Dance Fever" have yet to be announced, including a release date and tracklist.

Florence explained that it was the first song she had written in lockdown: "I wanted to make something monstrous, and this clamour of joy, fury and grief was the first thing that came out. With dance studios also shut it was my dream to one day create choreography with it. So it’s one of the first pieces of music I have made specifically with contemporary dance in mind."

More details will be shared soon.

Submitted By


Submitted By

Heaven Is Here (Video)

Submitted By

My Love (Video)

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01. King
02. Free
03. Choreomania
04. Back In Town
05. Girls Against God
06. Dream Girl Evil
07. Prayer Factory
08. Cassandra
09. Heaven Is Here
10. Daffodil
11. My Love
12. Restraint
13. The Bomb
14. Morning Elvis

Submitted By

Free (Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar