Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Atlanta-based industrial-soul actress Algiers will release their third album "There Is No Year" on January 17th.

Algiers has always been more haunting, with soul blues, black gospel, funk, postpunk, new wave and many other hybrid sounds. On their current album "There Is No Year" we find them even more feverish and heated than their predecessors.

Algiers have also revealed plans to tour the record early next year.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. There Is No Year
02. Dispossession
03. Hour of the Furnaces
04. Losing is Ours
05. Unoccupied
06. Chaka
07. Wait for The Sound
08. Repeating Night
09. We Can't Be Found
10. Nothing Bloomed

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar