Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



USA Nails are a London-based kraut-punk-noise-rock band. They've had a busy past 18 months, touring Europe, and recording and releasing a 7" for Too Pure Singles Club. They are gearing up to release their third record, "Shame Spiral" on June 16 via French DIY stalwarts Bigout Records and one of London's newest and most exciting underground labels, Hominid Sounds.

Track list:


01. What Is The Price? (02:54)
02. Interchangeable Sister (01:08)
03. Does Format Matter? (02:20)
04. Celebrity Carpet (02:07)
05. I Give In (02:26)
06. Play It Again Johnny (03:17)
07. Prepare Prepare (01:07)
08. The Robots (02:23)
09. University Home (03:10)
10. Eisbaer (04:00)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar