Album download leak

SITE: Download-Soundtracks
REPORTED BY: Suspended



There will be two brand new soundtrack albums released to accompany the new Disney Pixar animated film "Cars 3", slated to be hit retailers on June 16th, 2017. This 8-track project will feature new material from artists such as Dan Auerbach, Brad Paisley, ZZ Ward and more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Dan Auerbach - Run That Race
2. James Bay - Kings Highway
3. Brad Paisley - Truckaroo
4. Brad Paisley - Thunder Hollow Breakdown
5. Andra Day - Glory Days
6. ZZ Ward - Ride (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
7. Jorge Blanco - Drive My Car
8. Lea DeLaria - Freeway of Love

Submitted By

ZZ Ward - Ride (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar