Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The progressive viking/black metal trio Vintersorg, is getting ready to release their 10th album. "Till fjälls, del II", is intended as a sequel to their debut album "Till fjälls", released in 1998. Founding member Andreas "Vintersorg" Hedlund (Vintersorg meaning: winter sorrow), is also a long-time member of the legendary progressive/viking metal band "Borknagar", along with ICS Vortex.

Submitted By

Track list:


Disc 1
1. Jökelväktaren
2. En väldig isvidds karga dräkt
3. Lavin
4. Fjällets mäktiga mur
5. Obygdens pionjär
6. Vinterstorm
7. Tusenåriga stråk
8. Allt mellan himmel och jord
9. Vårflod

Disc 2
1. Tillbaka till källorna
2. Köldens borg
3. Portalen
4. Svart måne

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar