Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Wolf Parade is a critically acclaimed indie rock band from Canada, who broke into the scene in 2005 with "Apologies to the Queen Mary." Primary songwriters Spencer Krug and Dan Boeckner released 3 albums under Wolf Parade between 2005 and 2010 before going on hiatus. Krug worked on his Moonface project, while Boeckner joined up with Britt Daniel of Spoon to create Divine Fits.

In 2016 a surprise EP came about with a new tour, and now a new album is set to be released 7 years after their last one "Expo 86."

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Lazarus Online
02 You’re Dreaming
03 Valley Boy
04 Incantation
05 Files on the Sun
06 Baby Blue
07 Weaponized
08 Who Are Ya
09 Am I an Alien Here
10 Artificial Life
11 King of Piss and Paper

Submitted By


Submitted By

You're Dreaming

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar