Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Indie Folk band Woods have announced a new album "Love is Love". It is the band's tenth full length and the follow-up to last year’s "City Sun Eater in the River of Light". "Love Is Love" was written and recorded in the two months after the election. The title track has been shared to the album which is out on April 21 on their own label Woodsist.

Track list:


01 Love Is Love
02 Bleeding Blue
03 Lost in a Crowd
04 Spring Is in the Air
05 I Hit That Drum
06 Love Is Love (Sun on Time)

Love is Love


Bleeding Blue




Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar