Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Pretty Flacko returns for his third studio album, TE$TING, A$AP's room to experiment with new sounds he considers to be similar to his experimentation with "L$D" from At.Long.Last.A$AP. but "more focused" according to an interview with Complex magazine. Rocky debuted his single "A$AP Forever" earlier last month and after an art installation entitled "Lab Rat" he announced the name, cover art, and release date for the May 25th release. One of the most anticipated releases of this year, Rocky's work will no doubt exceed expectations.

Submitted By

A$AP Forever

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Distorted Records [prod. Nez & Rio]
2. A$AP Forever (ft. Kid Cudi & T.I.) [prod. Hector Delgado)
3. Tony Tone (ft. Puff Daddy)
4. Fukk Sleep (ft. FKA Twigs)
5. Praise The Lord (Da Shine) (ft. Skepta)
6. Drops (ft. Kodak Black)
7. Buck Shots
8. Guns N Butter (ft. Juicy J)
9. Brotha Man (ft. French Montana, Frank Ocean, Snoop Dogg) [prod. Khaled of Members Only]
10. OG Beeper (ft. BlocBoy JB)
11. The Kids Turned Out Fine
12. Hun43rd (ft. Dev Hynes)
13. Changes
14. Black Tux, White Collar
15. Purity (ft. Frank Ocean)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar