Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



After 4 studio albums and the departure of their clean vocalist and original member of the band, Jake E (Dreamland, ex-Dream Evil), the swedish/danish band returns with a new full-lenght album with a new clean singer, Nils Molin. As in previous albums, we can expect melodic and brutal riffs, amazing clean voices from Elize and Nils and growling ones from Henrik.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. The Score
2. 365
3. Inferno
4. Countdown
5. Helix
6. Dream
7. Gg6
8. Breakthrough Starshot
9. My Haven
10. Iconic
11. Unified
12. Momentum

Submitted By

Amaranthe - 365

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar