Bears Among Men Backbone


Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks





Bears Among Men are a 5 piece band from the Central Coast of California, USA. They are set to release their second studio album titled "Backbone" on March the 15th, 2018 via Beckwith Records. They are also doing an album release show on March the 23rd, 2018 in Sacramento, California with support from Hard Knox, Lightfinder & More.

Track list:


01. White Noise (04:18)
02. Disobey (03:25)
03. Overdue (03:17)
04. Breaking Point (04:04)
05. Serpientes (01:14)
06. Backbone (02:51)
07. Abandoned (04:00)
08. Cloud Walker (03:55)
09. Rotting (02:51)
10. Recovery (04:11)

Total length: 34:06

Download Backbone

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar