Bishop Nehru Elevators: Act I & II

Upcoming Albums



MF DOOM doesn't really drop a whole lot of music, so alot of people were when he made a whole collab project with this young little baby born in 1996 called Bishop Nehru in 2014. The album got mixed results, some wondering why he picked Bishop - spoiler alert: It's because he's dope.

So dope that DOOM decided to help him out with this new record as well! But not just DOOM; Mr. KAYTRANADA and LION BABE also joined the party - a bunch of people whos names are spelled in ALL CAPS.

Track list:


1. Act I: Ascension
2. Driftin'
3. No Idea
4. The Game of Life
5. Get Away
6. Up, up & Away (w/ LION BABE)
7. Act II: Free Falling
8. Tazers
9. Again & Again
10. Potassium
11. Rollercoasting
12. Rooftops

Download Elevators: Act I & II

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Zippyshare, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar