Chic It's About Time

Upcoming Albums



Hugely successful and influential band Chic have announced their first album in 26 years. "It's About Time" will arrive in September this year, and is the fosrt since 1992's Chicism. Chic are led by guitarist Nile Rodgers who has appeared on records by artists as diverse as Bowie, Daft Punk and Michael Jackson.

Submitted By

Download It's About Time

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Zippyshare, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar