Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Cosey Fanni Tutti is releasing a new solo album, TUTTI, on February 8th.

The LP is said to be an "audio self-portrait," with Tutti herself describing it as "the only album I've made that is an all-encompassing statement expressing the totality of my being—a sense of the past in relation to the present and everything in between."

TUTTI has its origins in the soundtrack to Tutti's autobiographical film Harmonic Coumaction, released as part of a COUM Transmission retrospective. She later performed the music live and used it for an installation at an art exhibition in London. The album "updates and enhances" those original tracks, according to the press release, to create something entirely new.

"The album's autobiographical theme is not locked into any specific time or place," she says. "The 'voices,' instruments and sounds together span decades of my life, music and art."

This is the first solo album from the pioneering electronic musician—who was a founding member of Throbbing Gristle and released albums with Chris Carter as Chris & Cosey throughout the '80s and '90s—since 1982's Time To Tell, which was reissued earlier this year. It'll come via her label Conspiracy International.

Track list:


01. Tutti
02. Drone
03. Moe
04. Sophic Ripple
05. Split
06. Heliy
07. En
08. Orenda


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar