Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Escape-ism is another of Ian Svenonius's projects, following briefly from last year's (2017) Chain And The Gang's album Experimental Music.

Recorded in four different studios. Starting with Gaucho in Los Angeles, Flat Black in Iowa, Tonal Park in Takoma Park, MD, and at Club Blasé in DC. It's sure to be as unexpectedly diverse as much as expected with Ian's continued dark humor and subversive lyrical themes.

Track list:


1. The Lost Record
2. Nothing Personal
3. I’m a Lover (at Close Range)
4. (I’m Gonna) Bite the Hand That Feeds
5. Bodysnatcher
6. The Feeling’s Mutual
7. I Don’t Know Where Those Words Have Been
8. Exorcist Stairs
9. You Darken My Night
10. Alphabet’s Gotta Be Changed
11. Rome Wasn’t Burnt in a Day
12. What Sign (Was Frankenstein)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar