Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks
SITE: newbestmusic



Third album from the British producer Edward "Woody" Allen (Artist name: Etherwood). Working under the label of Med School and Hospital Records.

This is the follow up to the 2013 album "Etherwood" and 2015 album "Blue Leaves".

For this album, Etherwood has found inspiration in the Finnish wilderness.

Track list:


1 In Stillness
2 A Hundred Oceans (feat. FEELS)
3 You’re Missing Life
4 Climbing
5 Fire Lit Sky
6 Bear’s Breeches (feat. Anile)
7 Taken Away
8 Lay Your Armour Down
9 Everything You Are
10 Metsa
11 Frozen Grass
12 Shining Over Me
13 Surrendered
14 Three Eagles
15 In The Wind


Submitted By

Bear's Breeches (feat. Anile)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar