Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases
REPORTED BY: Suspended



American instrumental hip hop producer Samiyam has announced a new album, "Pizza Party", his fifth full length LP which will be released on October 6th, 2017, through Stones Throw Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. “Slime”
2. “Saturday Morning”
3. “Swamp People”
4. “Jerky”
5. “The Boat Can Leave Now”
6. “Pizza Party”
7. “Little Cookies”
8. “Dog Sweater”
9. “Sour Candy”
10. “Seattle”
11. “Rough”
12. “What Can I Do” (Samiyam & Jonwayne)

Submitted By

The Boat Can Leave Now

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar