Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Manchester duo Lamb have announced a brand new album for 2019, the firts since 2014's Backspace Unwind. Formed in the 90s the band were dubbed "the drum and bass Portishead" due to their loose fusion of trip hop vibes with drum bass style breakbeats.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Phosphorous
2. Moonshine
3. Armageddon Waits
4. Bulletproof
5. The Secret of Letting Go
6. Imperial Measures
7. The Other Shore
8. Deep Delirium
9. Illumina
10. The Silence In Between
11. One Hand Clapping

Submitted By

Lamb - Armageddon Waits

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar