Album download leak

SITE: KanyeToThe / KTT
REPORTED BY: Jack von Doe
SITE: FreeAlbums
REPORTED BY: Freealbums



Juice, Meechy and Erick return for their highly anticipated follow up to 3001: A Laced Odyssey. They are recruiting rap stars such as Denzel Curry, A$AP Twelvyy, Nyck Caution, Jadakiss, Bun B and more. They also revealed the production credits for each track, which includes Zombies member Erick the Architect on majority of the records, along with Hector Delgado, Tyler Dopps, Kirk Knight and Portugal. The Man.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. HELL-O (prod. Tyler Dopps)
2. CHUNKY (prod. Erick The Architect)
3. VACATiON feat. JOEY BADA$$ (prod. Erick The Architect & Tyler Dopps)
4. M.BiSON (prod. Erick The Architect)
5. HEADSTONE (prod. Erick The Architect)
6. BiG SHRiMP (prod. Kirk Knight)
7. LEATHER SYMPHONY feat. A$AP TWELVYY (prod. Erick The Architect)
8. REEL GiRLS feat. BUN B (prod. Erick The Architect)
9. FACTS feat. JADAKISS (prod. Erick The Architect)
10. ASK COURTNEY (prod. Hector Delgado)
11. CROWN feat. PORTUGAL. THE MAN (prod. Erick The Architect)
12. PROXiES (prod. Erick The Architect)
13. U&I feat. DIA (prod. Erick The Architect)
14. THE GODDESS feat. DAVE B (prod. Erick The Architect)
15. TRAPPED (prod. Erick The Architect & Anthony Flammia)
16. BEST AMERiCAN (prod. Erick The Architect)
17. MiSUNDERSTOOD feat. NYCK CAUTION (prod. Erick The Architect & Hector Delgado)
18. YOUAREMYSUNSHiNE (prod. Erick The Architect)
19. THE GLORY feat. DENZEL CURRY (prod. Erick The Architect)

Submitted By


Submitted By

U&I Feat. DIA

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar