Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Forming the Void is a stoner metal band from Louisiana. They are releasing their fourth album, Rift on August 17. They released their third album, Relic last year, which was one of my favourite releases of 2017. Their version of Led Zeppelin's Kashmir was especially interesting. According to the band's Bandcamp page, Rift is a very different album from Relic. While maintaining the foundations of their sound, they have written a much more personal and spiritual album this time.

Track list:


1. Extinction Event
2. On We Sail
3. Arcane Mystic
4. Transient
5. Arrival
6. Ark Debris
7. Shrine


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar