Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks





High Sunn was a solo projecy of Justin Cheromiah until recent when his buddies decided to help him out with releasing his debut album. "Missed Connections" will be his first full length but definitely not his first material released to the world. After countless EPs and singles, these 10 tracks will finally be heard and praised by many, come May 4th.

Track list:


1. Summer Solstice
2. I Thought You Were There
3. Those Last Words
4. Soft Spoken
5. Kokuhake
6. Banh Mi
7. Indirect Kiss
8. Dedication
9. Freshman Year
10. Hoho Market


Submitted By

Download Missed Connections

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar