Album download leak

SITE: Chatango
REPORTED BY: Daniel Miller
SITE: music4newgen



Fearless Fred Fury is the upcoming sixteenth studio album by American hip hop duo Insane Clown Posse, and their fourth Joker Card in the second Deck of the Dark Carnival Saga.

It is set to be released on October 26, 2018 via Psychopathic Records simultaneously with their upcoming eight-track extended play titled Flip The Rat.

Track list:


1. Inahling Too Much Smog ( intro ) – legz & jumpsteady
2. Fearless Fred Fury
3. Don’t get It Twisted
4. Side Show (featuring Lyte)
5. Red Fuckin’ Fred (featuring Mike E Clark)
6. Creepin’ Wit My Fucking Crowbar
7. Murder Gank Shank
8. Moon Mist In The Cemetery
9. Industry Interview (featuring Esham)
10. Clown Shit
11. Bloody Red Bloody Red (featuring Big Hoodoo and Ouija)
12. Positive Negative (featuring Jumpsteady, and Chop shop)
13. Laughter is The Best
14. Crack Heads
15. Circus of the Dead
16. Wearin’ my Face paint
17. City Life got me Strugglin’ (featuring Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
18. The End Of Time Will Consume Us All

Release date pushed


ICP has pushed the release date for Fearless Fred Fury until 02/15/2019.

1st single for the album drops on 11/23/2018.

Track list (Standard):


1. Intro
2. Red Fred
3. Fury!
4. West Vernor Ave.
5. WTF!
6. Satellite
7. Seriously Hilarious
8. Game Over
9. Night Of Red Rum
10. Low
11. TripleX
12. Nobody's Fault
13. Hot Head
14. Shimmer
15. Freedom
16. Beware!
17. I Like It Rough

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar