Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks





TJ Cowgill's King Dude returns with his seventh full-length album titled "Music to Make War To." It is set to be released on August 24, 2018 on Ván Records and is the follow-up to 2016's "Sex." King Dude continues with his style of Americana-infused neo-folk.

Track list:


1. Time To Go To War
2. Velvet Rope
3. Good & Bad (feat. Josephine Olivia)
4. I Don't Write Love Songs Anymore
5. Dead Before the Chorus
6. Twin Brother of Jesus
7. In The Garden
8. The Castle
9. Let It Burn
10. God Like Me


Submitted By

Download Music to Make War To

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar