Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



After releasing two EPs in 2013, UK's progressive doom metal outfit King Goat, went on to release one heck of a debut full-length in 2016, titled "Conduit". They will now be releasing their sophomore album "Debt Of Aeons" on April 20th, which hopefully will be at least as equally impressive.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Rapture
02. Eremite’s Rest
03. Debt Of Aeons
04. Psychasthenia
05. Doldrum Sentinels
06. –
07. On Dusty Avenues

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar