Album download leak

SITE: Sharespark



80s/90s star, Grammy nominated singer Lisa Stansfield announced the details of her upcoming new record. Deeper will be released on 6 April. It was co-produced by Lisa, Ian Devaney and Mark Cotgrove. The first single, Everything, was shared with the announcement

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Everything
2. Twisted
3. Desire
4. Billionaire
5. Coming Up For Air
6. Love Of My Life
7. Never Ever
8. Hercules
9. Hole In My Heart
10. Just Can't Help Myself
11. Deeper
12. Butterflies
13. Ghetto Heaven

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar