Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Indie Rock / Spoken Word / Post-Rock artist Listener plan to release their meaningful 10-track album, "Being Empty : Being Filled," out on February 2nd, 2018. Listener is putting out this new release through Listener Live. Originially from Fayetteville, Arkansas, Listener's sound is similar to that of La Dispute and Pianos Become The Teeth.

Track list:


01. Pent Up Genes (4:53)
02. Little Folded Fingers (5:06)
03. There's Money in the Walls (5:42)
04. Add Blue (4:26)
05. Bloodshot/New Love (4:07)
06. Shock and Value (4:30)
07. Window to the World (4:53)
08. A Love Letter to Detroit (5:25)
09. Manhattan Projects (4:24)
10. Plague Doctor (6:20)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar