Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Houston based Maxo Kream rapper posted in his social media the release date of his debut album Punken, alongside with the cover art and tracklist.

It includes features from Trippie Redd, D. Flowers and 03 Greedo, and was produced by Sonny Digital, Beat Boy, Wlderness and $uicide Christ (from $uicideboy$).

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "Work"
2. "Grannies
3. "Capeesh" Feat. Trippie Redd
4. "Bussdown"
5. "Hobbies"
6. "Go" Feat. D. Flowers
7. "Beyonce (Interlude)"
8. "Astrodome, Pt. 2"
9. "Love Drugs"
10. "Pop Another"
11. "Janky"
12. "Atw" Feat. 03 Greedo
13. "Roaches"
14. "5200"

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar