Album download leak

SITE: FreeAlbums
REPORTED BY: Freealbums



The follow up to Phil Elverum's last album A Crow Looked At Me which dealt with the death of his wife in the most intimate of ways. Written shortly following the release of A Crow Looked At Me and the first live performances of those songs, there's a more reflective viewpoint on this album, but still with that remarkable honesty which underpins such a lifechanging event.

Track list:


1. Tintin In Tibet
2. Distortion
3. Now Only
4. Earth
5. Two Paintings By Nikolai Astrup
6. Crow pt. 2



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar