Olafur Arnalds Re:member

Upcoming Albums



Acclaimed Ambient / Neo-classical composer Olafur Arnalds has announced his fifth solo album will arrive later this year. The icelandic has named the album RE:MEMBER, and announced it will feature 12 tracks. The track released to promote the album features SOHN.


Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01. re:member
02. unfold feat. SOHN
03. saman
04. brot
05. inconsist
06. they sink
07. ypsilon
08. partial
09. momentary
10. undir
11. ekki hugsa
12. nyepi

Download Re:member

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Zippyshare, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar