Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Fernando Perez



Nobody Has To Know is a follow-up to 2010's Long Distance EP, Deep In The Night. It explores a sound more inspired by funk, new jack swing and R&B than the French producer's usual hip-hop. He collaborates with two musicians, Lewis McCallum from New Zealand and Pomrad from Belgium.

The album "details the ups and downs of a secret relationship," the press release continues, "from the excitement of doing something forbidden to the aftermath of living out fantasies."

Track list:


01. Prelude
02. Secretly
03. Let Me Fantasize
04. Love Triangle
05. No Question feat. Pomrad
06. Wish I Could
07. The Jam
08. Freak feat. Lewis McCallum
09. Not Long Ago
10. Wait A Minute
11. Nothing To Lose
12. 4U
13. All The Time

No Question ft. Pomrad

Submitted By

Not Long Ago

Submitted By

Let Me Fantasize

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar