Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Pray for Sound, a Post-Rock band from the Boston area, is working on the 4th studio album. Little is known about the record "Waiting Room" until now. The song "Trees" is available in a podcast already though (see the source of this info; the song starts at ~ 19:25).

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Heywood
2. Sky
3. Lusitania
4. Trees
5. Grayson
6. Empty Spaces
7. As Above, So Below
8. Whir



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar