Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Tax The Heat is a Rock band that formed in 2013 out of Bristol, United Kingdom. The guys have released 1 studio album and an EP since then, which had turned the heads of Nuclear Blast reps for this new album. "Change Your Position" will be their Sophomore record and follow up to their critically acclaimed debut "Fed to the Lions" from 2015. The new album will be released on March 9th.

Track list:


1. Money In The Bank
2. Change Your Position
3. Playing With Fire
4. All That Medicine
5. On The Run
6. The Last Time
7. Taking The Hit
8. My Headspace
9. We Are Consumers
10. Cut Your Chains
11. Wearing A Disguise
12. The Symphony Has Begun


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar