Album download leak

SITE: FreeAlbums
REPORTED BY: Freealbums



For as much as the band seems to have a very specific aesthetic, The Decemberists have been known to frequently step out of their folk-rock box and go in some weird directions. For example, 2009's The Hazards Of Love is a rock opera with an evil forest queen and a magic fawn boy and 2015's What A Terrible World, What A Beautiful World had a track that was definitely about oral sex, but The Decemberists have just released a new song that might have the weirdest addition yet: a synthesizer.

Track list:


1. Once In My Life
2. Cutting Stone
3. Severed
4. Starwatcher
5. Tripping Along
6. Your Ghost
7. Everything Is Awful
8. Sucker's Prayer
9. We All Die Young
10. Rusalka, Rusalka The Wild Rushes
11. I'll Be Your Girl


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar