Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen





Legendary ambient duo The Orb have announced a new album for 2018. "No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds". The album is the duo's 15th studio album, and will be released in June. The album features a fairly lengthy list of collaborators including Jah Wobble and Youth.

Submitted By

Doughnuts Forever

Submitted By

Rush Hill Road

Submitted By

Download No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar