Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



New progressive supergroup formed by Swedish guitarist and singer-songwriter Roine Stolt (The Flower Kings, Transatlantic), bassist Jonas Reingold (The Flower Kings) and guitarist Daniel Gildenlöw (Pain Of Salvation), German drummer Marco Minnemann (The Aristocrats, The Mute Gods, Steven Wilson), and American keyboardist Tom Brislin (Meat Loaf, Yes, Spiraling) to launch their self-titled debut album on June 22nd. Stolt said their direction includes elements of progressive and art rock combined with pop and cinematic music.

Submitted By

Track list:


Disc One

1. Ashes of Dawn
2. They Know My Name
3. The Void
4. An Eye for an Eye for an Eye
5. Goodbye
6. Sea Without
7. Broken Cord
8. The Hiding of the Truth

Disc Two

1. The Roaring Silence
2. Where Are You Going?
3. Time
4. Denise

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar