Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Tom Forest is a collaborative Indie / Britpop / Alternative duo consisting of couple Tom and Isabel Gracefield. The album comes right after the birth of their child, so I can only imagine the inspiration and emotion behind most of the material. The album will be released on January 12th.

Track list:


1. Summer
2. You Have a Father
3. Believer
4. Superhuman
5. Human Nature
6. Worship
7. House of Cards
8. Warrior
9. Monster
10. Brother


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar