Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases



Johnny Marr has announced details of his new double album, ‘Fever Dreams Pts 1-4’.

The record will follow on from his third solo album ‘Call The Comet’, which arrived in June 2018.

‘Fever Dreams Pts 1-4’ will be released on February 25, 2022 via BMG and includes Marr’s recent single ‘Spirit, Power and Soul’. The first quarter of the album will be released as the ‘Fever Dreams Pt 1’ EP on Friday (October 15).

“There’s a set of influences and a very broad sound that I’ve been developing – really since getting out of The Smiths until now, and I hear it in this record,” Marr said in a statement about his new album.

“There are so many strands of music in it. We didn’t do that consciously, but I think I’ve got a vocabulary of sound. And I feel very satisfied that I’ve been able to harness it.”

Submitted By

Track list:


1. ‘Spirit Power & Soul’
2. ‘Receiver’
3. ‘All These Days’
4. ‘Ariel’
5. ‘Lightning People’
6. ‘Hideaway Girl’
7. ‘Sensory Street’
8. ‘Tenement Time’
9. ‘The Speed of Love’
10. ‘Night and Day’
11. ‘Counter-Clock World’
12. ‘Rubicon’
13. ‘God’s Gift’
14. ‘Ghoster’
15. ‘The Whirl’
16. ‘Human’

Submitted By


Submitted By

Lightning People

Submitted By

Sensory Street

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar