Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal



Across three full-lengths–Totalselfhatred (2008), Apocalypse in Your Heart (2011), and new album, Solitude (2018)–the Finns, featuring members of funeral doom outfit Night Must Fall, have bridged the brutality of black metal, the melancholy of February in Finland, and professional production values–no Striborg here–to form an expression that’s intense, plaintive, and personal. As they’ve said throughout their tenure, the influences have been and always will be “life.” So, ponder, if you haven’t been there in person, the worst winter of your life set to the most bone-chilling cold of your life. That’s what informs and motivates Totalselfhatred. Even on new album, Solitude

Track list:


01. Solitude MMXIII
02. Cold Numbness
03. Hollow
04. Black Infinity
05. Nyctophilia



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar