Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Who the hell is VLTIMAS? Well, the new supergroup has announced they've officially signed to Season Of Mist and consists of guitarist Rune "Blasphemer" Eriksen (Aura Noir, ex-Mayhem), bassist and vocalist David Vincent (ex-Morbid Angel), drummer Flo Mounier (Cryptopsy). Which is one hell of a lineup for a death metal band, and given the trailer posted by the label, is likely going to be quite heavy.

Here's what Eriksen had to say.

"Feels like aeons ago since I last ventured into these musical shores, but alas, here we are. Its been an intense year and a half with lots of planning, hard work, personal sacrifice and yeah, traveling. I believe I speak for all 3 of us on this matter. Nevertheless, the beast has been summoned and recorded and I am overly confident about the outcome. Having had the opportunity to work with some of the finest of craftsmen in the genre, the level of experience speaks volumes. The mutual understanding, vision and drive, everything as if for a greater purpose. That's how the end result sounds like to me. A special thank you goes out to longtime partner in crime Michael Berberian and Season Of Mist for the immense belief in this entity, as well as my companion Jaime Gomez Arellano over at Orgone Studio (UK) for a job superbly done!".


David Vincent – Vocals

Rune ‘Blasphemer’ Eriksen – Guitars

Flo Mounier - Drums - guitars


Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list:


01. Something Wicked Marches In
02. Praevalidus
03. Total Destroy!
04. Monolilith
05. Truth And Consequence
06. Last Ones Alive Win Nothing
07. Everlasting
08. Diabolus Est Sanguis
09. Marching On

Total Destroy!

Submitted By

Diabolus Est Sanguis

Submitted By


Submitted By

Something Wicked Marches In (Full Album Stream)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar