Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



United Kingdom's Atmospheric Death Metal/Blackened Death Metal/Doom Metal formation Abyssal, have been busy working on their fourth full-length album, which has been given the title: "A Beacon In The Husk". The new album will see the light of day on June 21st.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Dialogue
02. I - Recollection: Shapes Upon The Retina
03. I - Recollection: Awakening / Metamorphosis
04. II - Discernment: The Cloister Beneath The Grime
05. II - Discernment: Khyphotic Suzerains
06. II - Discernment: The Triumph Of Fools
07. III - Descent: We Who Beheld The Fall Of Axioms
08. III - Descent: A Beacon In The Husk
09. Soliloquy

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar